COMMMITTEE CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS 2023/24

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Policy and Resources	Paul Stuart	Jean Robinson
Adult Social Care and Public Health	Janette Williamson	Phil Gilchrist
Children, Young People and Education	Sue Powell-Wilde	Chris Carubia
Economy, Regeneration and Housing	Tony Jones	Andrew Hodson
Environment, Climate Emergency and Transport	Liz Grey	Max Booth
Tourism Communities, Culture and Leisure	Helen Cameron	Paul Martin
Audit and Risk Management	Jenny Johnson	George Davies
Pensions	Julie McManus	Cherry Povall
Planning	Stuart Kelly	Steve Foulkes
Regulatory and General Purposes	Andrew Hodson	Stephen Bennett